Shipping and Returns

Shipping Information

Order Processing Deadlines

All Orders are guaranteed to ship same day if received by 7pm Eastern / 4pm Pacific, Monday – Friday, or Saturday 6pm Eastern / 3pm Pacific (except Sundays and holidays). Orders received after the cutoff time will be processed the following business day.

In some cases, we may ship orders placed as late as 9PM Eastern / 6PM Pacific, but cannot always guarantee it.

Locations We Ship To

All products are shipped from our USA office in Nevada.  We can ship our products to anywhere in the USA where they are legal.  We will not send products to where they are restricted or prohibited.

We do not ship to the states:  Alabama, Arkansas, Indiana, Rhode Island, Tennessee, Vermont, Washington DC, Wisconsin.

We do not ship to the following counties:  Oceanside & San Diego CA, Sarasota County FL, Jerseyville IL, Union County MS.

Laws/regulations can change and it is the buyer’s responsibility to determine if the said products are legal to purchase and possess in their jurisdiction.

By completing this transaction, the buyer confirms that he or she has checked all laws and regulations regarding the said product(s) in their state/province and country.

Shipping Methods

All orders are shipped with USPS via 2-4 day First Class Mail, 2-3 day Priority Mail, or 1-2 day Priority Mail Express.  (These are average delivery times by USPS).

All regular orders under $75 ship free with 2-4 First Class Mail.  Orders over $75 ship free with Priority Mail.  Priority Mail Express costs 19.95 and is non-refundable. For best Priority Mail Express delivery time, place your order by 3pm Pacific.

Sundays and holidays do not count for shipping times.

Understand that we have absolutely no control over the United States Postal Service.  Once your pack is handed to them, it is their responsibility to deliver it to you in a timely manner.

If in the rare case your package is delayed, or has no updates to your tracking information, USPS requires a minimum of 7 days before searching for your package, and 15 days before refunding your missing package.

9 times out of 10 your delayed or missing package will arrive within a week or two, this is completely out of our control.

Common Sense Returns

You have 30 days from the time you receive your order to initiate a return or exchange request.

Returns

If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, please contact us, and give us the opportunity to make things right with you.

Exchanges

We do not accept exchanges unless your order is damaged or incorrect.  If you receive an order that it is incorrect, we will cover the cost of shipping to exchange for the correct order.  Incorrect orders must be sent back unopened and in the original packaging before receiving your correct order.

 

All products that are returned or exchanged are thrown away.  We will not sell any products that have been returned or exchanged, not even for a discount.